Skogås

Ägare/VD
Rolf Strindberg
08 568 426 01
rolf.strindberg@plusmontage.se

Depåchef
Ulf Hagström
08 568 426 30
070 726 15 30
ulf.hagstrom@plusmontage.se

​Ekonomichef
Helén Hansson
08 568 42 637
072 230 73 32
helen.hansson@plusmontage.se

Sälj/Marknad
Lars Bergman
08 568 42 611
070 726 15 11
lars.bergman@plusmontage.se

Ekonomi/löneadministratör
Birgitta Holmberg
08 568 426 03
070 726 15 03
birgitta.holmberg@plusmontage.se

 

Projektledare/Arbetsledare
Rifat Yberg
08 568 426 15
070 726 15 15
rifat.yberg@plusmontage.se

​Projektledare/Arbetsledare
Patrik Morsten
08 568 426 20
070 726 15 20
patrik.morsten@plusmontage.se

Projektledare/Arbetsledare
Mikael Jarmland
08 568 42 604
0707 26 15 04
mikael.jarmland@plusmontage.se

Projektledare/Arbetsledare
Hängställningar och hissar

Ronny Olsson
08 568 426 16
070 726 15 16
ronny.olsson@plusmontage.se

Förrådschef
Leif Andersson
070 726 15 08
leif.andersson@plusmontage.se

Uppsala

Depåchef
Fredrik Mouton
08 568 426 24
070 726 15 24
fredrik.mouton@plusmontage.se

Projektledare/Arbetsledare
Juha Vähäkuopus
018 32 63 36
070 726 15 19
juha.vahakuopus@plusmontage.se

Förrådschef
Karl-Gunnar Larsson
070 726 15 07
karl-gunnar.larsson@plusmontage.se