Contact us

info@plusmontage.se
Tel:+468 735 66 94

Please contact us for more information and help with your inquiries.

Skogås
Plus Montage AB
Gräsvreten
Lagervägen 56
142 91 Skogås
Sweden

Uppsala
Plus Montage
Vedyxa Danmarks gärde
Sweden

Tel: +4618 326336

 

Skogås

Owner/CEO
Rolf Strindberg
08 568 426 01
rolf.strindberg@plusmontage.se

Depot Manager
Ulf Hagström
08 568 426 30
070 726 15 30
ulf.hagstrom@plusmontage.se

Financial Manager
Helén Hansson
08 568 42 637
072 230 73 32
helen.hansson@plusmontage.se

Sales / Marketing
Lars Bergman
08 568 42 611
070 726 15 11
lars.bergman@plusmontage.se

Financial / Payroll Administrator
Birgitta Holmberg
08 568 426 03
070 726 15 03
birgitta.holmberg@plusmontage.se

Project Manager / Supervisor
Rifat Yberg
08 568 426 15
070 726 15 15
rifat.yberg@plusmontage.se

Project Manager / Supervisor
Patrik Morsten
08 568 426 20
070 726 15 20
patrik.morsten@plusmontage.se

Project Manager / Supervisor
Suspended cradles and builders hoists

Ronny Olsson
08 568 426 16
070 726 15 16
ronny.olsson@plusmontage.se

Storeroom Manager
Börje Ehrnsten
070 726 15 28
borje.ehrnsten@plusmontage.se

Uppsala

Depot Manager
Fredrik Mouton
08 568 426 24
070 726 15 24
fredrik.mouton@plusmontage.se

Project Manager / Supervisor
Juha Vähäkuopus
018 32 63 36
070 726 15 19
juha.vahakuopus@plusmontage.se

Storeroom Manager
Karl-Gunnar Larsson
070 726 15 07
karl-gunnar.larsson@plusmontage.se